2013 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 34-9
Pct. .791
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 11-1
Neutral 13-3
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
Taylor
@ Des Moines, Iowa Grand View Tournament
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Des Moines, Iowa Grand View Tournament
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
Indiana Wesleyan
@ Des Moines, Iowa Grand View Tournament
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Final
Bethel (Ind.)
@ Des Moines, Iowa Grand View Tournament
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Midland
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Great Falls
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Doane
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
Montana Western
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings College Classic
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
Hastings
Hastings College Classic @ Hastings, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Northwestern (Iowa)
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings College Classic
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Dakota State
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings College Classic
N
Thu Sep 12
at
Final
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
William Penn
@ Clinton, Iowa Ashford Saints Invitational
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Culver-Stockton
@ Clinton, Iowa Ashford Saints Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Ashford
Ashford Saints Invitational @ Clinton, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Viterbo
@ Clinton, Iowa Ashford Saints Invitational
N
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb. | Dig Pink
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
McPherson
@ Salina, Kan. Kansas Wesleyan Triangular
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Kansas Wesleyan
Kansas Wesleyan Triangular @ Salina, Kan.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (Colo.)
Johnson & Wales Triangular @ Denver, Colo.
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
York *
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Triangular
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Ashford
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Oklahoma Baptist
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Morningside
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Grand View
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Central Baptist *
Conway, Ark.
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
Point Park
@ Georgetown, Ky. Boneyard Brawl
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
@ Georgetown, Ky. Boneyard Brawl
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Davenport
@ Georgetown, Ky. Boneyard Brawl
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Georgetown (Ky.)
Boneyard Brawl @ Georgetown, Ky.
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
Haskell Indian Nations *
@ York, Neb.
N
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
York *
York, Neb.
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb. | Senior Night
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Columbia (Mo.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan
Bellevue, Neb. | MCAC Tournament Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
College of the Ozarks
Bellevue, Neb. | MCAC Tournament Championship
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Trinity Christian
Bellevue, Neb. | NAIA Opening Round
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event