;

2013 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
34-9 .791 12-0 1.000 Lost 1 10-5 11-1 13-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 23 vs. Taylor Grand View Tournament @ Des Moines, Iowa W, 3-1 Final
  vs. St. Francis (Ill.) Grand View Tournament @ Des Moines, Iowa W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Aug. 24 vs. Indiana Wesleyan Grand View Tournament @ Des Moines, Iowa W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Bethel (Ind.) Grand View Tournament @ Des Moines, Iowa W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Aug. 30 Midland Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic L, 3-0 Final
  Great Falls Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Doane Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Montana Western Hastings College Classic @ Hastings, Neb. L, 3-1 Final
  at Hastings Hastings College Classic @ Hastings, Neb. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Northwestern (Iowa) Hastings College Classic @ Hastings, Neb. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Dakota State Hastings College Classic @ Hastings, Neb. W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 at Waldorf * Forest City, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. William Penn Ashford Saints Invitational @ Clinton, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Culver-Stockton Ashford Saints Invitational @ Clinton, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Ashford Ashford Saints Invitational @ Clinton, Iowa W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Viterbo Ashford Saints Invitational @ Clinton, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 College of St. Mary * Bellevue, Neb. | Dig Pink W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Central Christian * McPherson, Kan. W, 3-0 Final
  at Central Christian * McPherson, Kan. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. McPherson Kansas Wesleyan Triangular @ Salina, Kan. W, 3-0 Final
  at Kansas Wesleyan Kansas Wesleyan Triangular @ Salina, Kan. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Johnson & Wales (Colo.) Johnson & Wales Triangular @ Denver, Colo. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. York * Johnson & Wales Triangular @ Denver, Colo. W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 Ashford Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic W, 3-1 Final
  Oklahoma Baptist Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Morningside Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic W, 3-0 Final
  Grand View Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 at College of the Ozarks * Point Lookout, Mo. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Central Baptist * Conway, Ark. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Point Park Boneyard Brawl @ Georgetown, Ky. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Boneyard Brawl @ Georgetown, Ky. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Davenport Boneyard Brawl @ Georgetown, Ky. L, 3-1 Final
  at Georgetown (Ky.) Boneyard Brawl @ Georgetown, Ky. L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Haskell Indian Nations * @ York, Neb. W, 3-0 Final
  at York * York, Neb. W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 Oklahoma Wesleyan * Bellevue, Neb. W, 3-0 Final
  Briar Cliff Bellevue, Neb. | Senior Night W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 Columbia (Mo.) Bellevue, Neb. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 at College of St. Mary * Omaha, Neb. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Waldorf * Bellevue, Neb. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 Oklahoma Wesleyan Bellevue, Neb. | MCAC Tournament Semifinals W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 College of the Ozarks Bellevue, Neb. | MCAC Tournament Championship W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Trinity Christian Bellevue, Neb. | NAIA Opening Round L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop