Staff Directory

Gordon Lozier Athletic Center | 1000 Galvin Road South | Bellevue, NE 68005

Athletics Main: (402) 557-7058 | Athletics Fax: (402) 557-5407

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Lehotak Athletic Director
402-557-7050 ed.lehotak@bellevue.edu
Michelle Eppler Faculty Athletics Representative
402-557-7010 michelle.eppler@bellevue.edu

Administrative Assistant

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dorene Narofsky Administrative Assistant
402-557-7058 dorene.narofsky@bellevue.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Livergood Head Athletic Trainer
402-557-7057 mike.livergood@bellevue.edu
Tyler Kohmetscher Assistant Athletic Trainer
tyler.kohmetscher@bellevue.edu
Daryan Whaler Assistant Athletic Trainer
daryan.whaler@bellevue.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Malley Athletic Facilities Manager
402-557-7052 shawn.malley@bellevue.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Field Sports Information Director
402-557-7062 steve.field@bellevue.edu
Bill Mullins Associate Sports Information Director
402-557-7662 wimullins@bellevue.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duane Monlux Head Coach
402-557-7054 duane.monlux@bellevue.edu
Mitch Schmidt Associate Head Coach
402-557-7091 mitch.schmidt@bellevue.edu
Shawn Malley Assistant Coach
402-557-7052 shawn.malley@bellevue.edu
Richie Moore Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jake Aylward Assistant Coach

eSports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Rogers Head Coach
402.557.7611 arogers@bellevue.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Paben Head Coach
402-557-7053 shane.paben@bellevue.edu
Mike Marcial Assistant Coach
402-557-7023 michael.marcial@bellevue.edu
Frederick Gatson Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Brown Head Coach
402-557-5089 rob.brown@bellevue.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Heath-Preston Head Coach
402-557-7011 mark.heath-preston@bellevue.edu
Tom White Assistant Coach
402-557-7011 thomwhite@bellevue.edu
Mitch Kavanagh Assistant Coach
402-557-7011

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Christians Head Coach
402-557-7155 cchristians@bellevue.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michala Cimino Head Coach
402-557-7274 michala.cimino@bellevue.edu
Kelly Cheshier Assistant Coach
402-557-7274 kelly.cheshier@bellevue.edu
Jeanne Scarpello Assistant Coach
Aimee Supanchick Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Denly Head Coach
402-557-7061 david.denly@bellevue.edu
James Benford Assistant Coach
402-557-7059 jbenford@bellevue.edu
Jillian Flores Assistant Coach
402-659-2328 jilflores@bellevue.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelly Liddick Women's Golf Coach
402-215-3694 shliddick@bellevue.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Nicolarsen Head Coach
402-557-7419 andy.nicolarsen@bellevue.edu
Amber Richardson Assistant Coach
402-557-7264 amber.richardson@bellevue.edu
Eric Hayes Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trish Siedlik Head Coach
402-557-7056 trish.siedlik@bellevue.edu
Steve Field Assistant Coach
402-557-7062 steve.field@bellevue.edu
Dan Mader Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Christians Head Coach
402-557-7155 cchristians@bellevue.edu