2012 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 36-11
Pct. .766
Conf. 13-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 13-6
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
Jamestown
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
Dakota Wesleyan
@ Orange City, Iowa Northwestern Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
Peru State
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
Doane
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Dordt
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Kansas Wesleyan
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Morningside
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
William Woods
@ Baldwin City, Kan. Baker Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Park
@ Baldwin City, Kan. Baker Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Ottawa
@ Baldwin City, Kan. Baker Invitational
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
Culver-Stockton
@ Clinton, Iowa Ashford Saints Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
William Penn
@ Clinton, Iowa Ashford Saints Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Ashford
Ashford Saints Invitational @ Clinton, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Clarke
@ Clinton, Iowa Ashford Saints Invitational
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
Benedictine (Kan.)
@ Olathe, Kan. MidAmerica Nazarene Invite
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
Baker
@ Olathe, Kan. MidAmerica Nazarene Invite
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Evangel
@ Olathe, Kan. MidAmerica Nazarene Invite
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene
MidAmerica Nazarene Invite @ Olathe, Kan.
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
Bethel (Tenn.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Tournament
N
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Tournament @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Webber International
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
South Dakota Mines
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle (Fla.) Tournament
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
Taylor
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
St. Xavier
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Columbia (Mo.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
Grand View
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb. | Dig Pink
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Central Baptist *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Southwestern Christian *
Bethany, Okla.
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
York *
York, Neb.
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
Oklahoma Wesleyan
Bellevue, Neb. | MCAC Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
Waldorf
Bellevue, Neb. | MCAC Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Ottawa
Bellevue, Neb. | NAIA Opening Round
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
@ Sioux City, Iowa NAIA National Championship
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
Hastings
@ Sioux City, Iowa NAIA National Championship
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene
@ Sioux City, Iowa NAIA National Championship
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event