2011 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 29-7
Pct. .806
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 8-3
Neutral 10-1
August
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westmont
@ La Mirada, Calif. Biola Holiday Inn Summer Slam
N
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Biola
Biola Holiday Inn Summer Slam @ La Mirada, Calif.
A
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Vanguard
@ La Mirada, Calif. Biola Holiday Inn Summer Slam
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
College of Idaho
@ La Mirada, Calif. Biola Holiday Inn Summer Slam
N
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lubbock Christian
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Viterbo
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lewis-Clark St.
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Christian (Okla.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
MidAmerica Nazarene
MidAmerica Nazarene Invitational @ Olathe, Kan.
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Baker
@ Olathe, Kan. MidAmerica Nazarene Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Evangel
@ Olathe, Kan. MidAmerica Nazarene Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Grand View
@ Olathe, Kan. MidAmerica Nazarene Invitational
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dordt
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sioux Falls
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
October
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Baptist *
@ Point Lookout, Mo.
N
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Peru State
Johnson, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Evangel
Bellevue, Neb. | Dig Pink
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SCAD Savannah
@ Livonia, Mich. Madonna Crusader Classic
N
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Madonna
Madonna Crusader Classic @ Livonia, Mich.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Davenport
@ Livonia, Mich. Madonna Crusader Classic
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Malone
@ Livonia, Mich. Madonna Crusader Classic
N
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Briar Cliff
Sioux City, Iowa
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York
@ Point Lookout, Mo. MCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Ozarks
MCAC Tournament @ Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MidAmerica Nazarene
Bellevue, Neb. | NAIA Opening Round
H
* Conference