2010 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 34-14
Pct. .708
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 3
Home 18-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 9-8
August
Fri Aug 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mayville State
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Biola
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Fri Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota Wesleyan
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Sat Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Great Falls
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Sat Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Taylor
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Olivet Nazarene
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tabor
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morningside
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Benedictine (Kan.)
@ Olathe, Kan. MidAmerica Nazarene Invitational
N
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Baker
@ Olathe, Kan. MidAmerica Nazarene Invitational
N
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Evangel
@ Olathe, Kan. MidAmerica Nazarene Invitational
N
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
MidAmerica Nazarene
MidAmerica Nazarene Invitational @ Olathe, Kan.
A
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sioux Falls
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Fri Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lindenwood
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northwestern (Iowa)
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
William Woods
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin/Premier Classic
H
October
Fri Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Christian *
@ Bartlesville, Okla.
N
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Tue Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nebraska-Kearney
Kearney, Neb.
A
Tue Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Fri Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mobile
@ Savannah, Ga. SCAD Invitational
N
Fri Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lee
@ Savannah, Ga. SCAD Invitational
N
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
@ Savannah, Ga. SCAD Invitational
N
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Savannah College of Art and Design
SCAD Invitational @ Savannah, Ga.
A
Tue Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
Tue Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
York *
York, Neb.
A
Fri Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Columbia (Mo.)
@ Livonia, Mich. Madonna Crusader Classic
N
Fri Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester (Mich.)
@ Livonia, Mich. Madonna Crusader Classic
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Michigan-Dearborn
@ Livonia, Mich. Madonna Crusader Classic
N
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Madonna
Madonna Crusader Classic @ Livonia, Mich.
A
November
Tue Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Christian *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of St. Mary
Bellevue, Neb. | MCAC Tournament
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Ozarks
Bellevue, Neb. | MCAC Tournament
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Xavier (Ill.)
Bellevue, Neb. | NAIA Opening Round
H
Tue Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cal Baptist
@ Sioux City, Iowa NAIA National Championship
N
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Biola
@ Sioux City, Iowa NAIA National Championship
N
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lindenwood
@ Sioux City, Iowa NAIA National Championship
N
* Conference