2006 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 31-9
Pct. .775
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 9-4
Neutral 13-3
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (Neb.)
@ Orange City Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morningside
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sioux Falls
@ Orange City Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
Red Raider Classic @ Orange City, Iowa
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Avila
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kansas Wesleyan
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota State
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Nazarene
Bellevue, Neb. | Bruin Labor Day Classic
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Benedictine (Kan.)
@ Baldwin City, Kan. Baker Invite
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John Brown
@ Baldwin City, Kan. Baker Invite
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Evangel
@ Baldwin City, Kan. Baker Invite
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Baker
Baker Invite @ Baldwin City, Kan.
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Newman
Wichita, Kan.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Central Christian *
McPherson, Kan.
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Lawrence, Kan.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Park *
Parkville, Mo.
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York (Neb.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Christian *
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Ozarks *
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newman
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Webber International
@ Savannah, Ga. SCAD Invitational
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Olivet Nazarene
@ Savannah, Ga. SCAD Invitational
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Savannah Arts and Design
SCAD Invitational @ Savannah, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Mary
@ Savannah, Ga. SCAD Invitational
N
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
York (Neb.) *
York, Neb.
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Haskell Indian Nations *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Park *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Park
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McPherson
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of the Ozarks
@ Omaha, Neb. Region IV Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Mary
Region IV Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
* Conference