2000 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 33-13
Pct. .717
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 9-3
Neutral 14-9
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois-Springfield
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Palm Beach Atlantic Classic
N
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Palm Beach Atlantic
Palm Beach Atlantic Classic @ West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Robert Morris (Ill.)
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Palm Beach Atlantic Classic
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Concordia (Ore.)
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Palm Beach Atlantic Classic
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Doane
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Palm Beach Atlantic Classic
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dordt
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
National American
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sioux Falls
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hastings
@ Seward, Neb.
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Dickinson State
@ Lamoni, Iowa Graceland Invitational
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Minot State
@ Lamoni, Iowa Graceland Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Graceland
Graceland Invitational @ Lamoni, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Missouri Baptist
@ Lamoni, Iowa Graceland Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
National American
@ Lamoni, Iowa Graceland Invitational
N
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northwestern (Iowa)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
William Jewell
@ Kansas City, Mo. Avila College Tournament
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Haskell Indian Nations
@ Kansas City, Mo. Avila College Tournament
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Avila
Avila College Tournament @ Kansas City, Mo.
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary (Kan.)
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Mercy
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (Neb.)
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#4 College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Peru State
MCAC Tournament @ Peru, Neb.
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
#4 College of St. Mary
@ Peru, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bethel (Kan.)
Region IV Tournament @ North Newton, Kan.
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dordt
@ North Newtown, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (Neb.)
@ North Newton, Kan. Region IV Tournament
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Belhaven (Miss.)
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. NAIA National Tournament
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Georgetown (Ky.)
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. NAIA National Tournament
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia (Ore.)
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. NAIA National Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Houston Baptist
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. NAIA National Tournament
N
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Point Loma Nazarene
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. NAIA National Tournament
N
* Conference