1998 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 28-16
Pct. .636
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 6-6
Neutral 11-5
August
Fri Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Robert Morris (Ill.)
Bruins Subway Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota Wesleyan
Bruins Subway Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Dakota Mines
Bruins Subway Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hastings
Bruins Subway Invitational -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dordt
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Mercy
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Jamestown
@ Orange City, Iowa Red Raider Classic
N
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Northwestern (Iowa)
Red Raider Classic @ Orange City, Iowa
A
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Doane
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings College Volleyball Tournament
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dana
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings College Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Ambrose
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings College Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hastings
Hastings College Volleyball Tournament @ Hastings, Neb.
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Thu Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tabor
@ Sterling, Kan. Sterling Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bethel (Kan.)
@ Sterling, Kan. Sterling Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Nazarene
@ Sterling, Kan. Sterling Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sterling
Sterling Volleyball Tournament @ Sterling, Kan.
A
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Park (Mo.)
@ Kansas City, Mo.
N
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Leavenworth, Kan.
A
Thu Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Robert Morris (Ill.)
@ Davenport, Iowa Saint Ambrose Invitational
N
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Taylor
@ Davenport, Iowa Saint Ambrose Invitational
N
Fri Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Davenport, Iowa Saint Ambrose Invitational
N
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Olivet Nazarene
@ Davenport, Iowa Saint Ambrose Invitational
N
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Ambrose
Saint Ambrose Invitational @ Davenport, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Taylor
@ Davenport, Iowa Saint Ambrose Invitational
N
Fri Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
National American
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Briar Cliff
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
William Woods
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Midland
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
November
Wed Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Avila *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary (Kan.)
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
* Conference