1996 Bellevue Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-17
Pct. .614
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 8-7
Neutral 6-7
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Avila *
Bruins Labor Day Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grand View
Bruins Labor Day Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dana
Bruins Labor Day Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Friends
@ Point Lookout, Mo. College of the Ozarks Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
McKendree
@ Point Lookout, Mo. College of the Ozarks Tournament
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
College of the Ozarks *
College of the Ozarks Tournament @ Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Nazarene
@ Point Lookout, Mo. College of the Ozarks Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
College of St. Mary
@ Point Lookout, Mo. College of the Ozarks Tournament
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Huron
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings Tournament
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Tabor
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings Tournament
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Hastings
Hastings Tournament @ Hastings, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Marty
@ Hastings, Neb. Hastings Tournament
N
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Peru State
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
John Brown
@ Bartlesville, Okla.
N
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Mary *
Omaha, Neb.
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
York *
c
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
College of the Ozarks *
Hastings, Neb.
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Leavenworth, Kan.
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
York *
York, Neb.
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Northern St.
@ Mitchell, S.D. Dakota Wesleyan Tournament
N
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dakota Wesleyan
Dakota Wesleyan Tournament @ Mitchell, S.D.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Black Hills State
@ Mitchell, S.D. Dakota Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dickinson State
@ Mitchell, S.D. Dakota Wesleyan Tournament
N
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Peru State
Peru, Neb.
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dana
Blair, Neb.
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
York
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
National American
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia (Neb.)
Bruins Halloween Classic -- Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary (Kan.)
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Ozarks
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
* Conference