2017 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Mon Aug 21
at
6:00 PM
Nebraska Wesleyan
Lincoln, Neb.
A
Fri Aug 25
at
4:00 PM
#1 Northwestern Ohio
Lima, Ohio
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
TBA
Avila
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
5:00 PM
Northwestern (Iowa)
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
September
Wed Sep 06
at
7:00 PM
(RV) Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
5:00 PM
Grand View
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Wed Sep 13
at
4:00 PM
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
#19 Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
4:00 PM
Tabor
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Invite
N
Mon Sep 25
at
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (Colo.)
@ Denver, Colo. / Johnson & Wales Invite
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Wed Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
St. Ambrose
Davenport, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Sat Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event