2017 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-0
August
Mon Aug 21
at
6:00 PM
Nebraska Wesleyan #
Lincoln, Neb. (Scrimmage)
A
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
#1 Northwestern Ohio
Lima, Ohio
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
Avila
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final - OT
Northwestern (Iowa)
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Grand View
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
#20 Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Tabor
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Invite
N
Mon Sep 25
at
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (Colo.)
@ Denver, Colo. / Johnson & Wales Invite
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM
South Dakota St. #
Brookings, S.D. (Exhibition)
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Wed Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
St. Ambrose
Davenport, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Sat Oct 28
at
10:00 AM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event