2016 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-5-1
Pct. .694
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 4
Home 7-0
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 18
vs
5:00 PM
Wayne St. (Neb.) #
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
John Brown
Siloam Springs, Ark.
A
Sun Aug 28
at
Final - OT
#17 Kansas Wesleyan
Salina, Kan.
A
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Dordt
Pizza Ranch Classic | Sioux Center, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Northwestern (Iowa)
Pizza Ranch Classic | Orange City, Iowa
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Concordia (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Morningside
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
#12 Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
October
Mon Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
Central Christian
McPherson, Kan.
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
(RV) Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final - OT
College of St. Mary
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club | Alumni Day
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Jamestown *
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club
H
Sun Oct 23
at
Final
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D.
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
Grace (Neb.)
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Soccer Club | Senior Day & "Pink Out Game"
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Presentation
Omaha, Neb. | Omaha South HS | NSAA Tournament Semi-Final
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
Jamestown
Omaha, Neb. | Omaha South HS | NSAA Tournament Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

2016 NSAA Women's Soccer Tournament

Thursday November 03, 2016
Thursday, November 03
Final
@ Omaha, Neb.
Friday November 04, 2016
Bellevue
3
Friday, November 04
Final
Omaha, Neb. | Omaha South HS | NSAA Tournament Semi-Final
Viterbo
1
Friday, November 04
Final
@ Omaha, Neb. NSAA Tournament Semi-Final
Sunday November 06, 2016
Bellevue
6
Sunday, November 06
Final
Omaha, Neb. | Omaha South HS | NSAA Tournament Championship