2015 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 8-2
Neutral 1-1
August
Sat Aug 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
#15 Grace (Ind.)
Winona Lake, Ind.
A
Sat Aug 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
#21 Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
September
Fri Sep 04
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dordt
Pizza Ranch Classic | Sioux Center, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Northwestern (Iowa)
Pizza Ranch Classic | Orange City, Iowa
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Sterling
Sterling, Kan.
A
Sun Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bethany (Kan.)
Lindsborg, Kan.
A
Thu Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
(RV) Midland
Bellevue Soccer Club | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
#13 Hastings
Bellevue Soccer Club | Bellevue, Neb.
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Viterbo *
Bellevue Soccer Club | Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
W, 8-0
York
York, Neb.
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D.
A
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Grace (Neb.)
Bellevue Soccer Club | Bellevue, Neb. | Senior Day | "Pink Game"
H
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Presentation
@ Jamestown, N.D. NSAA Tournament - Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
No. 25 Viterbo
@ Jamestown, N.D. NSAA Tournament - Championship Match
N
* Conference