2008 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
August
Thu Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Sioux Falls
H
September
Mon Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dakota Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia (Neb.)
H
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bethany (Kan.)
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
William Penn
H
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ottawa
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Friends
H
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 6-0
McPherson
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Central Christian *
A
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Graceland
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Park *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
College of Saint Mary *
A
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
H
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Benedictine
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 10-0
York *
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Central Christian
@ Parkville, Mo.
N
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Park
A
* Conference