2007 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-8-2
Pct. .550
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-5-2
Neutral 1-1
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Sioux Falls
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Carroll (Mont.)
H
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Benedictine
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Concordia (Ore.)
A
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
T, 1-1
Cascade
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northwestern (Iowa)
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
William Jewell
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Kansas Wesleyan
A
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Bethany (Kan.)
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
T, 0-0
Grand View
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Central Christian *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
York *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dordt
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
College of Saint Mary *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 8-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-2
Park *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
College of Saint Mary
@ Parkville, Mo.
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Park
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Ottawa
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Park
@ Salina, Kan.
N
* Conference