1998 Bellevue Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-0
September
Thu Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Huron
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Doane
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Cardinal Stritch
@ Decorah, Iowa Luther Tournament
N
Sun Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Luther
Luther Tournament @ Decorah, Iowa
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Nebraska Wesleyan
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sun Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
October
Wed Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Dordt
Sioux Center, Iowa
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
College of St. Mary *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary (Kan.) *
Leavenworth, Kan.
A
Sun Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Avila *
Kansas City, Mo.
A
Thu Oct 22
at
Final
W, 5-0
York *
York, Neb.
A
Sun Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 6-2
National American
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Benedictine (Kan.)
Bellevue, Neb.
H
November
Wed Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Omaha, Neb. MCAC Tournament
N
Thu Nov 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
College of St. Mary
MCAC Tournament @ Omaha, Neb.
A
* Conference