2017-18 Bellevue Women's Golf Schedule

Date Tournament Location Round Results Links
Fri., Sep. 08 Olivet Nazarene Invite Bourbonnais, Ill. 1st Round
Sat., Sep. 09 Olivet Nazarene Invite Bourbonnais, Ill. Final
Sun., Sep. 17 Golden Bear Classic St. Paul, Minn. 1st Round
Mon., Sep. 18 Golden Bear Classic St. Paul, Minn. Final
Mon., Sep. 25 NSAA Fall Tournament Dickinson, N.D. 1st Round
Tue., Sep. 26 NSAA Fall Tournament Dickinson, N.D. 2nd Round
Mon., Oct. 02 BU Fall Invite Bellevue, Neb. 1st Round
Tue., Oct. 03 BU Fall Invite Bellevue, Neb. Final
Mon., Oct. 16 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. 1st Round
Tue., Oct. 17 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. Final
Mon., Oct. 23 Dalton State Invite Dalton, Ga. 1st Round
Tue., Oct. 24 Dalton State Invite Dalton, Ga. Final