2017-18 Bellevue Women's Golf Schedule

Date Tournament Location Round Results Links
Fri., Sep. 08 Olivet Nazarene Invite Bourbonnais, Ill. 1st Round 1st (of 7)
Sat., Sep. 09 Olivet Nazarene Invite Bourbonnais, Ill. Final 2nd (of 7)
Sun., Sep. 17 Golden Bear Classic St. Paul, Minn. 1st Round 6th (of 13)
Mon., Sep. 18 Golden Bear Classic St. Paul, Minn. Final 4th (of 13)
Mon., Sep. 25 NSAA Fall Tournament Medora, N.D. 1st Round 3rd (of 6)
Tue., Sep. 26 NSAA Fall Tournament Medora, N.D. 2nd Round 3rd (of 6)
Mon., Oct. 02 BU Fall Invite Valley, Neb. 1st Round 2nd (of 9)
Tue., Oct. 03 BU Fall Invite Valley, Neb. Cancelled Cancelled
Mon., Oct. 16 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. 1st and 2nd Rounds 4th (of 8)
Tue., Oct. 17 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. Final 4th (of 8)
Mon., Oct. 23 Dalton State Invite Dalton, Ga. 1st Round 12th (of 16)
Tue., Oct. 24 Dalton State Invite Dalton, Ga. Final 13th (of 15)
Fri., Mar. 09 BU Spring Classic Brackenridge GC | San Antonio, Texas 1st Round
Sat., Mar. 10 BU Spring Classic Brackenridge GC | San Antonio, Texas Final
Mon., Mar. 19 Hillcat Classic Owasso, Okla. 1st Round
Tue., Mar. 20 Hillcat Classic Owasso, Okla. Final
Mon., Apr. 09 Oklahoma City Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. 1st Round
Tue., Apr. 10 Oklahoma City Classic Oklahoma City, Okla. Final
Thu., Apr. 19 Concordia Bulldog Spring Classic Lincoln, Neb. 1st Round
Fri., Apr. 20 Concordia Bulldog Spring Classic Lincoln, Neb. Final
Mon., Apr. 23 NSAA Spring Tournament Albert Lea, Minn. 3rd Round
Tue., Apr. 24 NSAA Spring Tournament Albert Lea, Minn. 4th Round
Tue., May. 22 NAIA National Championship Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. 1st Round
Wed., May. 23 NAIA National Championship Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. 2nd Round
Thu., May. 24 NAIA National Championship Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. 3rd Round
Fri., May. 25 NAIA National Championship Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. 4th Round