2017-18 Bellevue Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-1
October
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 79-25
Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
@ Bellevue, NE Oklahoma Wesleyan Classic
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 86-54
St. Gregory's (Okla.)
@ Bartlesville, Okla. Oklahoma Wesleyan Classic
N
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 76-62
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 67-63
McPherson
@ McPherson, Kan. / McPherson Classic
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 75-71
Bethel (Kan.)
@ McPherson, KS McPherson Classic
N
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 65-55
#10 Morningside
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 80-59
Bethany (Kan.)
@ York, NE Veterans Classic
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 82-56
York
@ York, Neb. / Veterans Classic
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 80-58
Grace (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 59-50
Peru State
Peru, Neb.
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
South Dakota #
Vermillion, S.D.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D.
A
Sat Dec 16
at
3:00 PM
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
A
Sun Dec 17
at
3:00 PM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
Grand View
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bruin Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
#6 College of the Ozarks
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bruin Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
5:30 PM
(RV) Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
#9 Jamestown *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
Neb. Christian
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
5:30 PM
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
(RV) Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Jan 19
at
5:30 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Fri Jan 26
at
6:30 PM
Dickinson State *
Dickinson, N.D.
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
(RV) Valley City State *
Valley City, N.D.
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
5:30 PM
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Feb 09
at
5:30 PM
#9 Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
(RV) Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D.
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Higher Seed NSAA Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Highest Remaining Seed NSAA Tournament Semi-Final
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Highest Remaining Seed NSAA Tournament Championship
N
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Sioux City, Iowa NAIA Division II National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season