2017 Bellevue Softball Schedule

Overall 39-12
Pct. .765
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Won 3
Home 8-4
Away 13-1
Neutral 18-7
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
#20 Central Methodist
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Avila
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
William Penn
@ Fort Worth, Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
William Woods
@ Fort Worth Texas Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Our Lady of the Lake
@ Fort WorthTexas Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Mayville State *
@ Aberdeen Dome Aberdeen, S.D.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Mayville State *
@ Aberdeen Dome Aberdeen, S.D.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
#21 Dickinson State *
@ Aberdeen Dome Aberdeen, S.D.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
#21 Dickinson State *
@ Aberdeen Dome Aberdeen, S.D.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
(RV) Valley City State *
@ Aberdeen Dome Aberdeen, S.D.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
(RV) Valley City State *
@ Aberdeen Dome Aberdeen, S.D.
N
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Gannon
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
#2 Saint Xavier
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Calumet Col.
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Siena Heights
@ Clermont,FL Minneola Athletic Complex Field #2
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Grace (Ind.)
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
Lourdes
@ Clermont,FL NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
Fisher
@ Clermont,FL NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Fisher
@ Clermont,FL NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
#2 Saint Xavier
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Cardinal Stritch
@ Clermont,FL NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
Spring Arbor
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Cornerstone
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Cardinal Stritch
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Concordia (Mich.)
@ Clermont.FL NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
Northwestern (Iowa)
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
Northwestern (Iowa)
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
College of St. Mary
Omaha, Neb.
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 9 innings
Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Postponed
College of St. Mary
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center | First Responder's Night
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Postponed
College of St. Mary
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center | First Responder's Night
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Hastings
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
5:00 PM
York
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center | Senior Night
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
7:00 PM
York
Bellevue, Neb. | Lied Center | Senior Night
H
Fri Apr 28
at
5:00 PM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Fri Apr 28
at
7:00 PM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 29
at
4:00 PM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Dickinson, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Fri May 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Dickinson, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Sat May 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Dickinson, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Dickinson, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Mon May 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Dickinson, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event