2017 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 19
at
5:00 PM
William Penn
Oskaloosa, Iowa
A
Thu Aug 24
at
4:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (Colo.)
@ Denver, Colo. / JWU Classic
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
TBA
Indiana Wesleyan
@ Denver, Colo. JWU Classic
N
Wed Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
Northwestern (Iowa)
Orange City, Iowa
A
September
Tue Sep 05
at
7:30 PM
(RV) Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
A
Sat Sep 09
at
7:00 PM
#14 Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
5:30 PM
Briar Cliff
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Sep 16
at
8:00 PM
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Tue Sep 19
at
7:30 PM
#1 Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
4:00 PM
(RV) Hannibal-LaGrange
Hannibal, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
3:00 PM
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
#4 Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:30 PM
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Oct 14
at
3:30 PM
Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:30 PM
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 28
at
3:30 PM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event