2013 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-1
August
Sat Aug 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
William Carey
William Carey Invite @ Hattiesburg, Miss.
A
Sun Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Savannah College of Arts & Design
@ Hattiesburg, Miss. William Carey Invite
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
Westminster (Utah)
Westminster Invite @ Salt Lake City, Utah
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bethesda Christian
@ Salt Lake City, Utah Westminster Invite
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Benedictine (KS)
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
William Penn
Oskaloosa, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hastings
Hastings, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 5-1
Ashford
Clinton, Iowa
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Central Baptist *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Central Christian *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
York *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Grand View
Omaha, Neb. | Bellevue East HS
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 4-3
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Waldorf
@ Bartlesville, Okla. MCAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan
MCAC Tournament Championship @ Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa | NAIA Opening Round
A
* Conference