2007 Bellevue Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-2
Pct. .611
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 1-2-1
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dordt
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Columbia (Mo.)
Columbia, Mo.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mid-Continent
@ Columbia, Mo.
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 4-0
Benedictine
Atchison, Kan.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Oklahoma Christian
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Graceland
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
William Jewell
Liberty, Mo.
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bethel (Kan.)
@ North Netwon, Kan.
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Kansas Wesleyan
North Newton, Kan.
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Ambrose
Davenport, Iowa
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Central Christian *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
York *
Omaha, Neb. | Tranquility Park
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Park *
Parkville, Mo.
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia (Neb.)
Seward, Neb.
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Oklahoma Wesleyan
@ Parkville, Mo. MCAC Tournament
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Park
MCAC Tournament @ Parkville, Mo.
A
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Kansas Wesleyan
@ Parkville, Mo. Region IV Tournament
N
* Conference