2015-16 Bellevue Men's Golf Schedule

Date Tournament Location Round Results Links
Tue., Sep. 08 Stonewolf Intercollegiate St. Louis, Mo. | Stonewolf Golf Club 1st Round T-4 of 12
Wed., Sep. 09 Stonewolf Intercollegiate St. Louis, Mo. | Stonewolf Golf Club Final Round 3rd of 12
Mon., Sep. 14 Oklahoma City University Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park 1st Round 3rd of 14
Tue., Sep. 15 Oklahoma City University Oklahoma City, Okla. | Lincoln Park Final Round 4th of 14
Mon., Sep. 28 NSAA Fall Tournament Oxbow, N.D. | Oxbow Country Club 1st Round 1st of 7
Tue., Sep. 29 NSAA Fall Tournament Oxbow, N.D. | Oxbow Country Club Final Round 1st of 7
Mon., Oct. 05 Bent Tree Intercollegiate Council Bluffs, Iowa | Bent Tree GC 1st and 2nd Rounds 5th of 12
Tue., Oct. 06 Bent Tree Intercollegiate Council Bluffs, Iowa | Bent Tree GC Final Round 6th of 12
Fri., Oct. 09 Nebraska Intercollegiate Classic Norfolk, Neb. | Norfolk CC 1st Round T-1st of 14
Sat., Oct. 10 Nebraska Intercollegiate Classic Norfolk, Neb. | Norfolk CC Final Round 2nd of 14
Mon., Oct. 12 Roger Doerr Invitational Valentine, Neb. | Prairie Club 1st Round 4th of 5
Tue., Oct. 13 Roger Doerr Invitational Valentine, Neb. | Prairie Club Final Round 4th of 5
Mon., Oct. 19 Kohler Collegiate Classic Kohler, Wis. | Whistling Straights 1st Round 12th of 19
Tue., Oct. 20 Kohler Collegiate Classic Kohler, Wis. | Whistling Straights Final Round 9th of 19
Mon., Mar. 21 Battle at Primm (hosted by Grand View) Las Vegas, Nev. | Primm Golf Course 1st Round T-10th (of 18)
Tue., Mar. 22 Battle at Primm (hosted by Grand View) Las Vegas, Nev. | Primm Golf Course Final Round 8th (of 18)
Sun., Mar. 27 Eagle Spring Classic Cedar Falls, Iowa | Hunter's Ridge 1st Round 4th (of 7)
Mon., Mar. 28 Eagle Spring Classic Cedar Falls, Iowa | Hunter's Ridge Final Round 4th (of 7)
Sat., Apr. 02 Iowa Central CC Des Moines, Iowa | Otter Creek 1st Round 2nd (of 11)
Sun., Apr. 03 Iowa Central CC Des Moines, Iowa | Otter Creek Final Round 1st (of 11)
Mon., Apr. 11 Wildcat Cup at the Brickyard Brickyard Crossing | Indianapolis, Ind. Postponed PPD
Tue., Apr. 12 Wildcat Cup at the Brickyard Brickyard Crossing | Indianapolis, Ind. Final Round 4th (of 19)
Mon., Apr. 18 Grand View Spring Invite Ankeny, Iowa | Otter Creek GC 1st Round T-2nd of 7
Tue., Apr. 19 Grand View Spring Invite Ankeny, Iowa | Otter Creek GC Final Round 4th (of 7)
Mon., Apr. 25 NSAA Conference Championship Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge GC 3rd Round 1st of 7
Tue., Apr. 26 NSAA Conference Championship Lincoln, Neb. | Wilderness Ridge GC Final Round 1st of 7
Tue., May. 24 NAIA National Championship Silvis, Ill. | Deere Run Golf Course 1st Round 27th (of 30)
Wed., May. 25 NAIA National Championship Silvis, Ill. | Deere Run Golf Course 2nd Round 25th (of 30)
Thu., May. 26 NAIA National Championship Silvis, Ill. | Deere Run Golf Course 3rd Round 29th (of 30)
Fri., May. 27 NAIA National Championship Silvis, Ill. | Deere Run Golf Course Final Round No Team Score