2017-18 Bellevue Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 27
at
5:30 PM
#19 York
@ York, Neb. / York Classic
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Friends University
@ York, Neb. York Classic
N
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
TBA
Park
@ Olathe, Kan. Jeff Uphaus Memorial Classic
N
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Olathe, Kan. Jeff Uphaus Memorial Classic
N
Tue Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
(RV) Morningside
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
TBA
#13 St. Francis (Ind.)
@ Richmond, Ind. IU-East Classic
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Richmond, Ind. IU-East Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
at
4:00 PM
Chadron St. #
Chadron, Neb.
A
Fri Nov 24
at
5:00 PM
#24 Midland
@ Fremont, Neb. / Midland Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
5:00 PM
#11 Briar Cliff
@ Fremont, Neb. Midland Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
5:00 PM
Viterbo *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Dec 09
at
5:00 PM
Presentation *
Aberdeen, S.D.
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
Grace (Neb.)
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Dec 15
at
7:30 PM
Waldorf *
Forest City, Iowa
A
Sat Dec 16
at
5:00 PM
Dakota State *
Madison, S.D.
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
5:00 PM
MidAmerica Nazarene
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
5:00 PM
College of the Ozarks
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Classic | Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:30 PM
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
5:00 PM
Jamestown *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Tue Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Neb. Christian
Omaha, Neb. | D.J. Sokol Arena
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:30 PM
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
5:00 PM
Mayville State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Jan 19
at
7:30 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Fri Jan 26
at
7:30 PM
Dickinson State *
Dickinson, N.D.
A
Sat Jan 27
at
5:00 PM
Valley City State *
Valley City, N.D.
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:30 PM
Presentation *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
5:00 PM
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Fri Feb 09
at
7:30 PM
Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sat Feb 10
at
5:00 PM
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D.
A
Thu Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Grace (Neb.)
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
5:00 PM
Dakota State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Higher Seed NSAA Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Highest Remaining Seed NSAA Tournament Semi-Final
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Highest Remaining Seed NSAA Tournament Championship
N
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA Division II National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event