2000-01 Bellevue Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-10
Pct. .697
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 9-6
Neutral 3-4
November
Tue Nov 07
at
7-innings
84-88
Dana
Blair, Neb.
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 82-70
Embry-Riddle (Fla.)
Embry-Riddle Tournament @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 57-56
North Georgia
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Embry-Riddle Tournament
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Mount Marty
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-59
Minn. St. Mankato
MSU-Mankato Tournament @ Mankato, Minn.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-58
Northern St.
@ Mankato, Minn. MSU-Mankato Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 79-63
Midland
Fremont, Neb.
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 88-86
McPherson
@ Leavenworth, Kan. Saint Mary Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 99-75
Saint Mary (Kan.)
Saint Mary Tournament @ Leavenworth, Kan.
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 83-64
Morningside
Sioux City, Iowa
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 97-75
Harris-Stowe
@ St. Louis, Mo. St. Louis College of Pharmacy Tournament
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 82-54
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
St. Louis College of Pharmacy Tournament @ St. Louis, Mo.
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final - OT
W, 68-59
Nebraska-Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 88-80
Midland
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 86-59
Briar Cliff
@ Orange City, Iowa Northwestern Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 93-84
Northwestern (Iowa)
Northwestern Tournament @ Orange City, Iowa
A
January
Mon Jan 01
at
Final
L, 82-53
Newman *
Wichita, Kan.
A
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 74-68
Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 80-71
College of the Ozarks *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 76-56
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 78-63
Grand View
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 67-64
York *
York, Neb.
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 92-79
Dana
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 62-33
Peru State *
Peru, Neb.
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 78-66
College of the Ozarks *
Point Lookout, Mo.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 70-57
Oklahoma Wesleyan *
Bartlesville, Okla.
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Newman *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 72-57
York *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 111-46
Sanford Brown
@ St. Louis, Mo. Concordia Tournament
N
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 106-72
Concordia (Mo.)
Concordia Tournament @ St. Louis, Mo.
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 102-56
Peru State *
Bellevue, Neb.
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 89-69
Oklahoma Wesleyan
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Newman
MCAC Tournament @ Bellevue, Neb.
H
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 62-58
Albertson
@ Point Lookout, Mo. NAIA National Tournament
N
* Conference