2017-18 Bellevue eSports Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Sep. 22 SIU-Edwardsville AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage L, 0-2 2 Games
Sat., Sep. 23 Wisconsin-Milwaukee AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage W, 2-0 (FFT) 2 Games
  Waterloo (Ont.) AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage W, 2-0 2 Games
Sun., Sep. 24 Missouri Baptist AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage W, 2-0 2 Games
Wed., Sep. 27 Miami (Ohio) AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage T, 1-1 2 Games
Fri., Sep. 29 Northern Iowa AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Group Stage W, 2-0 (W/D) 2 Games
Sun., Oct. 01 Georgia Tech. % AVGL Collegiate LoL Championship | Round of 32 L, 1-2 Best-of-3
Fri., Nov. 03 Children's Hospital # Extra Life Charity Tournament 2nd (of 50) Exhibition
Sat., Jan. 20 Nebraska-Omaha RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 1 3:00 PM Best-of-3
Sat., Jan. 27 League of Legends Open Midwest Lol Open | Group Stage 11:00 AM 1 Game
  Round 2 RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 2 3:00 PM Best-of-3
Fri., Feb. 02 League of Legends Open Midwest Lol Open | Knockout Round 11:00 AM Best-of-3
Sat., Feb. 03 Round 3 RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 3 3:00 PM Best-of-3
Sun., Feb. 04 League of Legends Open Midwest Lol Open | Semifinals 11:00 AM Best-of-3
  League of Legends Open Midwest Lol Open | Championship 12:00 PM Best-of-5
Sat., Feb. 10 Round 4 RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 4 3:00 PM Best-of-3
Sat., Feb. 17 Round 5 RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 5 3:00 PM Best-of-3
Sat., Feb. 24 Round 6 RIOT College LoL | Regular Season Round 6 3:00 PM Best-of-3
Mon., Feb. 26 RIOT Regionals (Feb. 26-Apr. 8) RIOT College LoL | Regional Playoffs TBA Best-of-5
Sat., Mar. 03 Global eSports Classic Global eSports Classic | Pool Play 1 TBA 1 Game
  Global eSports Classic Global eSports Classic | Pool Play 2 TBA 1 Game
  Global eSports Classic Global eSports Classic | Pool Play 3 TBA 1 Game
Sun., Mar. 04 Global eSports Classic Global eSports Classic | Semifinals 10:00 or 11:45 AM Best-of-3
  Global eSports Classic Global eSports Classic | Championship 2:00 PM Best-of-5
Mon., Apr. 09 RIOT Play-In (Apr. 9-Apr. 22) RIOT College LoL | Championship Play-In TBA Best-of-3
  TEEMO Cup (Apr. 9-June 6) TEEMO Cup | Consolation Tournament TBA Format TBA
Thu., Jun. 07 RIOT College Championship RIOT College LoL | College Championship Quarterfinals Best-of-3
Sat., Jun. 09 RIOT College Championship RIOT College LoL | College Championship Semifinals Best-of-5
Sun., Jun. 10 RIOT College Championship RIOT College LoL | College Championship Championship Best-of-5
# Exhibition
% Postseason