2018 Bellevue University Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:30 PM
Culver-Stockton
@ Oklahoma City, Okla.
N
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
#3 Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Sun Feb 11
at
1:00 PM
#3 Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City, Okla.
A
Fri Feb 16
at
TBA
#16 Tabor
Hillsboro, Kan.
A
Fri Feb 16
at
TBA
#16 Tabor
Hillsboro, Kan.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
#16 Tabor
Hillsboro, Kan.
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
Saint Mary (Kan.)
@ Joplin, Mo.
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
Saint Mary (Kan.)
@ Joplin, Mo.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
#24 Central Methodist (Mo.)
@ Joplin, Mo.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
#24 Central Methodist (Mo.)
@ Joplin, Mo.
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
#10 Keiser
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Mar 03
at
1:30 PM
#10 Keiser
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 04
at
11:00 AM
#10 Keiser
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Mon Mar 05
at
5:00 PM
#25 Webber International
Babson Park, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 06
at
2:00 PM
Warner
Lake Wales, Fla.
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner Tournament
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner Tournament
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner Tournament
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner Tournament
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Warner Tournament
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Midland
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Fri Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
York
York, Neb.
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
York
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
York
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Sun Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
York
York, Neb.
A
Tue Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Doane
Crete, Neb.
A
Fri Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
(RV) Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Fri Mar 23
at
4:30 PM
(RV) Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
(RV) Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
2:30 PM
(RV) Jamestown *
Jamestown, N.D.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
#17 Clarke
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson State *
Mayville, ND
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Dickinson State *
Mayville, ND
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
Mayville State *
Mayville, N.D.
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM
Peru State
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Valley City State *
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM
Valley City State *
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Don Roddy Field
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:30 PM
Valley City State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Don Roddy Field
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Morningside
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Mayville State *
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Mayville State *
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Don Roddy Field
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:30 PM
Dickinson State *
Bellevue, Neb. | Don Roddy Field
H
Tue Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Midland
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
A
Fri Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Fri Apr 20
at
4:30 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:30 PM
Viterbo *
La Crosse, Wis.
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Park
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Waldorf *
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Waldorf *
Omaha, Neb. | Brown Park
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Don Roddy Field
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:30 PM
Waldorf *
Bellevue, Neb. | Don Roddy Field
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Jamestown, N.D. or Valley City, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Jamestown, N.D. or Valley City, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Jamestown, N.D. or Valley City, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Mon May 07
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Jamestown, N.D. or Valley City, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Tue May 08
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Jamestown, N.D. or Valley City, N.D. NSAA Tournament
N
Tue May 15
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites NAIA Opening Round
N
Wed May 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites NAIA Opening Round
N
Thu May 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites NAIA Opening Round
N
Fri May 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Campus Sites NAIA Opening Round
N
Fri May 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Mon May 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Tue May 29
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Wed May 30
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
Thu May 31
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Lewiston, Idaho Avista-NAIA World Series
N
* Conference
% Post season